Chatea con nosotros 
¿Quiénes somos?
Mejor precio garantizado
Las ventajas para nuestros clientes
Opiniones
Contactos
marenauta®
Salir?
+34 511 60 43 70
¡Contáctanos por cualquier motivo!
  

Alquiler Beneteau Oceanis 43 - Megara

Descripción
Año 2008
Motor 54 hp Yanmar
Camarotes 4
Calado 1.65 m
Plazas 8
Eslora 13.13 m
Pasajeros 8
Tipo de vela mayor Clásica
Baños 2
Agua dulce 
Equipo
Autopilot
Generator
Inverter
Electric toilet
Air condition
Solar Panels
Water maker
Mostrar todo el equipo

Equipment
Dinghy with outboard engine
Galley equipment
Autopilot
Plotter en la cabina: GPS plotter in cockpit (Garmin GPSMAP 923)
Wind/depth/speed instruments
Solar Panels
Insect nets and blinds in all hatches
Complete safety
Altavoces exteriores
Cubierta de teca: Teak on cockpit floor
Hot water
Kitchen utensils
Gas cooker
Bimini (1)
12 V Plug (0)
Battery charger
Radio-CD: Radio
Convertible table in saloon
Nevera: Electric fridge
Radio-CD: USB
Wide cockpit table with ice box
Swimming ladder
Foliding saloon table
Navigation Charts
Capota antirociones (1)
Altavoces exteriores: Speakers in-out
Winches in the cockpit (4)
MP3 Player
Motor fueraborda (1)
Dishes

Entertainment
Fans and USB outlets in cabins and saloon
Audio System (BT-USB-Aux hub, radio player (new 2022), speakers in cockpit)

Servicios adicionales 
Servicios adicionales cuyo pago debe hacerse directamente en el puerto deportivo a la llegada.
Outboard engine Obligatorio --
Service pack Obligatorio 160€
Bed linen and towels Obligatorio --
Fianza:  a abonar en efectivo o con tarjeta de crédito en el momento del check-in Reembolsable 2500€
Skipper + meals Opcional 200€ por día
Stand Up Paddle Opcional 130€ por persona
Deck hand + meals Opcional 120€ por día
Mostrar todos los servicios adicionales
Marina Pachi - Athens airport transfer (1-3 persons) Opcional 100€ por persona
Early Check in, access to the yacht by 14:00 Opcional 150€
Marina Pachi - Athens airport transfer (4-8 persons) Opcional 220€ por persona
Hostess + meals Opcional 180€ por día
Safety net Opcional 200€
Wi Fi router (40 GB) Opcional 60€ por semana
Asegura tus vacaciones
Disfruta de tus vacaciones con un seguro Pantaenius GmbH.
Bond Insurance  
La fianza está asegurada en caso de pérdida o daño de la embarcación alquilada más detalles.
Puede no estar disponible para todos los países de residencia.
Opcional desde 71.43€ ¹
Trip Cancellation Cost Insurance 
La cancelación de la reserva está cubierta en caso de enfermedad imprevista, accidente del patrón o de un miembro de la tripulación más detalles. Puede no estar disponible para todos los países de residencia.
Opcional desde 159.66€ ¹
¹ Precio IVA excluido. El precio con IVA se calculará según el país de residencia.
Opiniones sobre el propietario (5)
M
Mario
Excellent location saronic gulf!!!  
The boat was good, and the atention of the owner excellent but we had problems, the dinghy motor did work and had to be changed, the batteries we not charged and we had to fix that twice, the boat did not have inverter for 220 V and we had to ask for one we expected that in a boat of that cost, everything would be perfect
Junio 2019, Athens con un Sun Odyssey 43
 
G
Gerd
Awesome sailing destination  
During the two weeks we did 386 NM in the Cyclades. Visited the best places .. Athens - Kithnos -Serifos - Milos - Santorini - Ios - Naxos - Paros - Syros. more details of the turn you can find her: https://mysailing.at/cruises/2023-cyclades.
Agosto 2023, Atenas, Grecia con un Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 40
 
Christian
Charterfirma "Sail in Greek Waters" - Hände weg !!!  
Auslöser war ein vertraglich geregeltes „Auslaufverbot“ ab 6 Bft. durch welches ich (vertraglich geregelt und verpflichtet) nicht in der Lage war, das (nicht für Starkwind ausgestattete) Charterboot zeitgerecht im Hafen von Lavrion an der Charterbasis zurück zu geben. Schon bei der Übernahme des sehr mangelhaften Bootes wurde ich äußerst unfreundlich von der Inhaberin der Charterfirma, die gleichzeitig auch Eignerin des Bootes ist, in Empfang genommen. Der etwas „raue“ Ton zwischen der Charterfirma SAIL IN GREEK WATERS und mir begann schon am 2. Tag (von insgesamt 3 Wochen), als ich gleichzeitig mit mehreren technischen Problemen konfrontiert war. Probleme, die mir unmöglich waren, sie im Ausgangshafen, an einer Mooringleine festgemacht, abends bei Dunkelheit überhaupt erkennen zu können. Stichwort Ankerwinsch, schwacher Energiehaushalt, mangelhafte Verkabelung, fehlerhafte Sicherung, oxidierte Ankerwisch-Fernbedienung, nicht gesicherte Ankerkette usw. Nach Kontaktaufnahme wurde mir telefonisch erklärt, dass ich wohl keine Erfahrung mit dem Umgang auf einem Segelboot hätte. „Der Motor muss unbedingt täglich mindestens 4 Stunden laufen, sonst gibt es nicht genug Strom an Bord“ (trotz ausgeschaltetem Kühlschrank und trotz 2 Solarpanelen) 😳😳😳 Freundlich geblieben schaffte ich den Kontakt zu einem Elektriker, auf dessen Fertigstellung ich im Hafen von Serifos 3 Tage warten durfte… Ok. Erledigt. Positiv und fröhlich weitergesegelt. Dank MEDICANE APOLLO wurde das Wetter immer unberechenbarer. In Folegandros kontaktierte ich die Charterfirma SAIL IN GREEK WATERS am 21.10. schriftlich mit der Bitte, das Boot weiter südlich, als der Ausgangspunkt Lavrion, auf ihrem Stürzpunkt Paros zeitgerecht am 29.10.. zu übergeben. Auch anfallende Mehrkosten zu tragen hatte ich angeboten. Dies wurde, warum auch immer schriftlich abgelehnt. Obwohl diese Charterfirma von/bis Paros dauerhaft Verchartern auf ihrer Website anbietet. Es wurde mir mitgeteilt, dass es in der Verantwortung des Skippers liegt, das Boot unbedingt am 29.10. in Lavrion zu retournieren. Das Boot war schon zu diesem Zeitpunkt nach meiner Charterperiode nicht verbucht (und war es auch eine Woche danach noch immer nicht) Zahlreiche andere Segler haben dies anstandslos mit anderen Charterfirmen so gemacht. Auch wurden Skipper aus Athen entsandt, um die Boote, später wenn sich die Wetterlage stabilisiert hat wieder zurück nach Lavrion bzw. Athen in den Norden zu holen So war ich gezwungen, solange der Wind unter 6 Bft. blieb meinen Weg nach Norden weiter zu segeln. Bis ich am Sonntag, 24.10. durch den Starkwind aus Nord im Hafen von Loutra/Kythnos nur 27 Seemeilen vom Ziel entfernt sozusagen gefangen war. Wetterbericht stündlich gecheckt. Es wurden 6-7-8 Bft. mit Boen über 40 Knt. vorhergesagt… und so kam es dann 5 Tage lang. Über die Wellenhöhe reden wir gar nicht… Ich versuchte eine Lösung zu finden. Eine Möglichkeit, um weder mich und meine Crew, noch das Boot in irgend einer Weise unnütz (und vertraglich VOLL VERANTWORTLICH) vor Gefahr und Schaden zu bewahren. Mehrere Segelboote flüchteten in den kleinen Hafen von Loutra/Kythnos mit teilweise zerfetzten Segeln und sogar ein Mastbruch war zu beklagen. Also habe ich den sicheren Hafen knapp 1 Woche lang nicht verlassen (dürfen… und wollen) Auch in Kythnos wurden andere Charterboote von anderen Charterfirmen KOSTENLOS einfach zurückgelassen, die Crew erreichte Lavrion mit der Fähre und die Boote wurden in den nächsten Tagen von einheimischen Skippern rücküberstellt, so wurde mir von den Seglern berichtet. Auch meine Kontaktaufnahme zu Marenauta, welche eine Urgenz und Bitte um Kulanz von SAIL IN GREEK WATERS mir als Kunden gegenüber versuchte, blieb erfolglos. € 350,— bezahlte ich zusätzlich zu € 3.400,— Chartergebühr für 3 Tage Verlängerung, die ich zur Rückkehr bei ruhiger See brauchte. Unsere Rückflugtickets sind verfallen. Insgesamt sind mir durch das Verhalten der Charterfirma "SAIL IN GREEK WATERS" und deren fehlender Kundenorientierung mehr als € 1.100,-- an zusätzlichen Kosten entstanden. Der Stützpunktleiter der benachbarten Charterfirma in Lavrion warnte mich "von Seemann zu Seemann" beim CheckOut genau aufzupassen. Denn laut Aussagen mehrerer Segler vor mir, wurde und wird von der Charterfirma "Sail in Greek Waters" ständig versucht, alte bereits mehrmals einforderte und auch bezahlte Schäden am Boot immer und immer wieder dem aktuellen Kunden in Rechnung zu stellen, um die Kaution einbehalten zu können... "Marenauta" TOP - Charterfirma "Sail in Greek Waters" FLOP
Octubre 2021, Lavrio con un Bavaria 40 Cruiser
 
La empresa de alquiler respondió a esta opinión 16.11.2021

We appreciate your review, which we translated by Google, as we do not speak German. We hope we have understood your review efficiently, so we respond to the best of our understanding:

1.Regarding the technical issues in Serifos island, once you reported them, we immediately called the local electrician, who fixed all issues, and you expressed your appreciation for our prompt response. We have kept all the messages, with you and the electrician, confirming that damages were fixed the next day of your report. Hence, you stayed in Serifos for three days because of your decision, not at all of our alleged delay to fix any technical issues.
 
2.We never claimed that any technical issues were caused due to your lack of experience. But, the guideline of battery constructors is that indeed, the batteries should be charged at minimum 4 hours a day in order to preserve voltage. It is strange that you are surprised by this, since you have informed us that you have your own sailing yacht at home and you also have extensive sailing experience. Please note also that although the yacht is equipped with solar panels, these do not support effectively in cloudy days, like the ones that you were sailing.

3. Regarding your request for yacht re-delivery in Paros island, indeed you suggested the re-delivery the yacht in Paros island, some 65-70 miles away from the agreed re-delivery port of Lavrion. Unfortunately, we could not satisfy your request, because the re-delivery of a yacht requires not only the staff for the transfer, but also an organized base on the island (i.e. on Paros island). As the base on Paros did not operate at the end of the season, we could not offer this service. Please note that we had never promised to deliver to you any services in Paros island, so, I believe that it is not fair to blame us for not being able to satisfy your request.

4. As you correctly describe in your review, nearly one week before the end of your trip you decided to go to Kythnos island; then the winds increased, and you could not safely sail away from that island. However, please note that the forecast, at the day of your trip (Sunday, 24 October), predicted very strong winds for the whole of the following week. Hence, you knew, when you were sailing to Kythnos, that most probably that choice of yours would create problems in the following days. There were alternative options, such as sailing to the Saronic Gulf, where the winds are considerably calmer than the Cyclades islands. There were not many more miles for that destination, nor harder sailing conditions. People who sail regularly in Greece choose to sail toward the Saronic in order to avoid the rough weather conditions in the Cyclades, caused by the strong northern winds. However, you chose to sail to Kythnos island, despite the heavy forecast. As a consequence of your decision, you requested to stay on the yacht in Kythnos island for 3 more days.
Your request has been to stay in our yacht for those 3 days for free. We are sorry, but we cannot offer our yachts for free.
 According to the terms of the contract, each day in excess of the initial agreement is charged at 150% of the agreed fee. We charged only 80% of the agreed fee, as a gesture of good will. But we must make clear that for any yacht charter the corresponding fee must be paid. Seriously, have you ever stayed in a hotel without paying for fee?It is hard to understand your request on this matter.

5. Finally, we cannot accept the "hear-say" stories that you allegedly heard in the port from other sailors, about fictional charges made by our company.  We are sorry, but it seems that you try to blame us with unsubstantiated arguments, in order to enhance your accusations, due to the charge of 350 EUR, after keeping the yacht for 3 more days. This is quite disappointing for a so-called sailor.

The lesson learnt to us by our experience with you, is that definitely we must inform our clients more  persistently of upcoming weather difficulties. Once the weather conditions deteriorate, it becomes really hard to navigate the sailing yachts so the best advice is to avoid the Cyclades islands when strong, north winds prevail. People find it hard to sail under these conditions and then the disappointment comes. I am sorry that this happened in your case but we would expect a more fair response from your end.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la empresa de alquiler y no de Marenauta.
1 2
¿Dónde está el barco?
 
Elige la fecha de salida
 
 
Salida el      Duración
    
 
Inserta la fecha de salida para descubrir el precio
 
Disponibilidad confirmada
La disponibilidad y el precio de este barco están actualizados. Es posible reservar de inmediato.
 
Más barcos que te pueden gustar
Beneteau Oceanis 43 - Megara
Descripción
Posición Megara, Grecia
Año 2008
Camarotes 4
Plazas 8
Pasajeros 8
Tipo de vela mayor Clásica
Baños 2
Eslora 13.13 m
Agua dulce 
Motor 54 hp Yanmar
Calado 1.65 m
Equipo
Autopilot
Generator
Inverter
Electric toilet
Air condition
Solar Panels
Water maker
Mostrar todo el equipo
Servicios adicionales 
Outboard engine  Obligatorio   --
Service pack  Obligatorio   160€
Bed linen and towels  Obligatorio   --
Fianza  Reembolsable : a abonar en efectivo o con tarjeta de crédito en el momento del check-in  2500€
Skipper + meals  Opcional  por día 200€
Stand Up Paddle  Opcional  por persona 130€
Deck hand + meals  Opcional  por día 120€
Mostrar todos los servicios adicionales
Asegura tus vacaciones
Bond Insurance 
La fianza está asegurada en caso de pérdida o daño de la embarcación alquilada más detalles.
Puede no estar disponible para todos los países de residencia.
(Opcional)  
desde 71.43€ ¹
Trip Cancellation Cost Insurance  
La cancelación de la reserva está cubierta en caso de enfermedad imprevista, accidente del patrón o de un miembro de la tripulación más detalles. Puede no estar disponible para todos los países de residencia.
(Opcional)  
desde 159.66€ ¹
¹ Precio IVA excluido. El precio con IVA se calculará según el país de residencia.
Opiniones sobre el propietario
¿Dónde está el barco?
Elige la fecha de salida
 
 
Salida el      Duración
    
 
Inserta la fecha de salida para descubrir el precio
 
Disponibilidad confirmada
La disponibilidad y el precio de este barco están actualizados. Es posible reservar de inmediato.
 
 
Más barcos que te pueden gustar

Precios bajos

Sin costes adicionales
Mejor Precio Garantizado

Máxima variedad

Más de 16000 barcos
Más de 1000 destinos

Marenauta

90000+ Clientes satisfechos

Nota: 4.9/5
calculada a partir de 15492 opiniones

Atención al cliente

Asistencia pre y postventa
Seguro

Solicita una reserva
Ofertas especiales? Suscríbete a nuestro boletín de noticias!
Suscríbete